Skip to main content

Ledford Middle School

3945 N NC Hwy 109 | Thomasville, NC 27360 phone Phone: 336-476-4816 phone Fax: 336-476-1479
Advisory Council » Advisory Council

Advisory Council

Advisory Council

The School Advisory Council is comprised of five members appointed by the Davidson County Board of Education. It serves our school in an advisory capacity and is a liaison between the Board of Education and our community.

Advisory Council Members

Melissa Vernon

Beth Hundley

Ashley Ward

Bradley Hill

Angela Allegrezza



Teacher Advisory Council

Meets - 1st Tuesday, 3:30pm-4:30pm


Renee Senters       6th Grade

Liz Dempsey           7th Grade

Romaine Hudson 8th Grade

Tara Wilson           Exploratory

Stacey Field          EC

Hope Porter          TA

Bruce Carroll         Principal

Ricky Harris          Assistant Principal